locals

 



ALBANY
(see Schenectady)
   
ATLANTA Melissa Goodman, Executive Director
455 East Paces Ferry Road, NE, Suite 334
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.239.0131
404.239.0137 fax
atlanta@aftra.com
BOSTON Dona Sommers, Executive Director
20 Park Plaza
Suite 822
Boston, MA  02116-4399
617.262.8001
617.262.3006 fax
boston@aftra.com
BUFFALO Mylous Hairston, President
c/o WIVB-TV
2077 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14207
716.879.4989
716.634.0514 fax
CHICAGO Eileen Willenborg, Executive Director
One East Erie, Suite 650
Chicago, IL 60611
312.573.8081
312.573.0318 fax
chicago@aftra.com
CLEVELAND Catherine Nowlin, Executive Director
830 West Superior Avenue, Suite 240
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.781.2255
216.781.2257 fax
cleveland@aftra.com
DALLAS / FT.WORTH

T.J. Jones, Texas Regional Director
6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 468
Dallas, TX 75206

214.363.8300
214.363.5386 fax
dallas@aftra.com
DENVER Julie Crane, Executive Director
1400 16th Street, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80222
720.932.8228
720.932.8194 fax
denver@aftra.com
DETROIT Lorain Obomanu, Executive Director/National Representative
23800 West Ten Mile Road, Suite 228
Southfield, MI 48034
248.228.3171
248.223.9223 fax
detroit@aftra.com
HAWAII Contact AFTRA Los Angeles 323.634.8100
323.634.8246
losangeles@aftra.com
HOUSTON

T.J. Jones, Texas Regional Director
6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 468
Dallas, TX 75206

214.363.8300
214.363.5386 fax
houston@aftra.com
KANSAS CITY John Miller, Executive Director
P.O. Box 32167
4000 Baltimore, 2nd Floor
Kansas City, MO 64111
816.753.4557
816.753.1234 fax
kansascity@aftra.com
LOS ANGELES Bill Thomas, Executive Director
5757 Wilshire Blvd., 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
323.634.8100
323.634.8246 fax
losangeles@aftra.com
MIAMI Herta Suarez, Executive Director/Southeastern Director
3050 Biscayne Boulevard
Suite 501
Miami, FL 33137
(305) 571-9891
(305) 571-9892 fax
miami@aftra.com
NASHVILLE Randall Himes, Executive Director
P.O. Box 121087
1108 17th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 327-2944
(615) 329-2803 fax
nashville@aftra.com
new orleans c/o Miami Local
Herta Suarez, Executive Director/Southeastern Director
3050 Biscayne Boulevard
Suite 501
Miami, FL 33137

(305) 571-9891
(305) 571-9892 fax
(866) 236-2941 toll free no. Louisiana only
neworleans@aftra.com
NEW YORK Stephen Burrow, Executive Director
260 Madison Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 532-0800
(212) 545-1238 fax
aftrany@aftra.com
OMAHA Cindy Andrew, President
3000 Farnham St., Suite 3
Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 346-8384
PEORIA Garry Moore, Treasurer
Mail: c/o AFTRA
260 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
(800) 638-6796
(National Broadcast Dept. - toll-free number)
PHILADELPHIA John Kailin, Executive Director
230 South Broad Street, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1229
(215) 732-0507
(215) 732-0086 fax
philadelphia@aftra.com
PHOENIX Roxanne Chaisson, Executive Director
20325 N. 51st Avenue
Suite 134
Glendale, AZ 85308
(623) 687-9977
(623) 362-2218 fax
phoenix@aftra.com
PITTSBURGH John Haer, Executive Director
625 Stanwix Street, Suite 2007
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 281-6767
(412) 281-2444
pittsburgh@aftra.com
PORTLAND Wesley Jones, Executive Director
1125 S.E. Madison, Suite 204
Portland, OR 97214               
(503) 279-9600
(503) 279-9603 fax
portland@aftra.com
ROCHESTER June Baller, President
c/o AFTRA National
260 Madison Avenue
New York NY 10016
(585) 467-7982
SACRAMENTO/ STOCKTON c/o San Francisco Local
350 Sansome Street, Suite 900
San Francisco CA 94104
(415) 391-7510
(415) 391-1108 fax
SAN DIEGO c/o Los Angeles Local
5757 Wilshire Boulevard, 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(866) 634-8100 Toll Free
(323) 634-8100 Direct
(323) 634-8246 fax
sd@aftra.com
SAN FRANCISCO Frank Du Charme, Executive Director
350 Sansome Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 391-7510
(415) 391-1108 fax
sf@aftra.com
SCHENECTADY / ALBANY Peter Rief, Shop Coordinator
(518) 452-4800
c/o WGY-AM/WRVE-FM
1 Washington Square
Albany, NY 11205
 
  Jack Aernecke & Peter Brancato
Shop Coordinators c/o WRGB-TV
1400 Balltown Road
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 346-6666
(518) 346-6249 fax
SEATTLE John Sandifer, Executive Director
4000 Aurora Ave. No. #102.
Seattle, WA 98103-7853
(206) 282-2506
(206) 282-7073 fax
seattle@aftra.com
ST. LOUIS John Miller, Executive Director
1310 Papin, Suite 103
St. Louis, MO 63103
(314) 231-8410
(314) 231-8412 fax
stlouis@aftra.com
texas regional T.J. Jones, Texas Regional Director
6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 468
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 363-8300
(214) 363-5386 fax

dallas@aftra.com
TRI-STATE
Cincinnati,
Columbus, & Dayton, OH; Indianapolis, IN
and Louisville, KY)
John Haer, Executive Director
Tim Williams, National Broadcast Representative
1056 Delta Avenue, #4
Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 579-8668
(513) 579-1617 fax
tristate@aftra.com
TWIN CITIES Colleen Aho, Executive Director
2610 University Avenue West, Suite 350
St. Paul MN 55114
(651) 789-8990
(651) 789-8993
twincities@aftra.com
WASHINGTON/ BALTIMORE Pat O'Donnell, Executive Director
7735 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 950
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-2560
(301) 656-3615 fax
wash_balt@aftra.com

 


 


GS